imprint

Schneilinger Consulting eU

Beindelgasse 45

3400 Klosterneuburg

email: consulting@schneilinger.com

mobile: +43 664 432 0 567

Bank details:

FIRST BANK

IBAN: AT50 2011 1842 5834 0000

BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

VAT number (AT): U65044515

VAT number (DE): 345022439

EORI no: ATEOS1000035112

Commercial register number: FN329262i

Terms of Service

Unless expressly agreed otherwise, our general terms and conditions, which have been made known to the contractual partner, apply. Our contractual partner agrees that, in the event of his use of the general terms and conditions, our terms and conditions are to be assumed, even if the contractual partner's terms and conditions remain unchanged.

Offer / prices

Our prices are non-binding and subject to change and apply to the respective item or service offered. The contract is only considered concluded when we have sent a written order confirmation. In the event of deviations from orders in terms of packaging, minimum quantities and transport, we allow ourselves to charge a price surcharge. These are shown separately on the invoice. In the absence of any other agreement, we are entitled to invoice the work to be performed by us based on the actual occurrence and the expenses incurred by us. If no justified objection is made in writing to our invoice within 5 working days, it is in any case deemed to have been approved. We are expressly entitled to make partial invoices if the service is provided in parts. Unless otherwise expressly stated, all prices quoted by us are exclusive of sales tax. In the case of offsetting, the statutory sales tax will be added to these prices.

confidentiality 

Plans, sketches, cost estimates and other documents such as brochures, catalogs, samples, presentations and the like remain our intellectual property. Any use, in particular forwarding, duplication, publication and making available, including copying even in extracts, requires our express consent. All of the above documents can be reclaimed from us at any time and must be returned to us immediately without being asked if the contract is not concluded. In addition, our contractual partner undertakes to keep the knowledge gained from the business relationship confidential to third parties.

Terms of payment

The invoice is to be paid according to the specified payment conditions. Payment is only to be regarded as made on time if the amount has been received on the due date or has been credited to our account. Possible delays in payment are to be reported immediately. If the delay in payment is not remedied within a reasonable grace period, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract and / or to demand compensation for non-performance. This applies in particular to follow-up business that has been agreed but has not yet been carried out. If we become aware of facts from which it emerges that the buyer is no longer creditworthy, we are entitled to demand payment before delivery of the goods even if something else was previously agreed and to make our claims due. The withholding of payments due to alleged counterclaims not recognized by us or legally established by the purchaser is not permitted, nor is offsetting against such counterclaims.

Retention of title

The goods remain our property until the purchase price and all costs and expenses have been paid in full. In the event of default, we are entitled to assert our rights from the retention of title. It is agreed that the assertion of the retention of title does not constitute a withdrawal from the contract, unless we expressly declare our withdrawal from the contract. We reserve the right of ownership to the delivered goods until they have been paid for in full. If the delivered goods are processed or processed before payment, the seller acquires aliquot co-ownership of the semi-finished or finished product.

Non-performance / delay in delivery and performance

In any case, the customer has to accept minor overruns of delivery times for goods without being entitled to a claim for damages or a right of withdrawal. The delivery date is fixed insofar as we can withdraw by a simple declaration in the event of default by the contractual partner without setting a further grace period. This declaration must be made within 3 days. We are entitled to assert all damages resulting from the delay. Delays in product developments will be communicated to the client and a new date will be given.

shipping

All goods are dispatched at the buyer's risk; incoterm EXW is agreed for deliveries abroad. Goods are only insured by us at the express request of the buyer and at his expense. The buyer holds us harmless for assistance in the context of loading activities.

freight charges

Our prices are carriage paid to the recipient's station. The prices for delivery abroad are based on the incoterm EXW (Austria, D, NL, PL, I, CH). Any freight or special travel costs incurred are shown separately on the invoice.

packagings

Packaging provided on loan must be handled carefully and returned immediately after emptying at your own expense. If this does not take place within one month after emptying or the best before date of the contents, we reserve the right to organize the retrieval and, if necessary, disposal of the contents ourselves, but to invoice them. For packaging that is damaged or can no longer be found, we will invoice the value as new.

Technological and legal advice

We do not assume any liability for technical assistance and legal advice; in particular, services and legal information do not release the buyer from carefully checking the suitability (through trial productions of the articles and legal advice from authorities, etc.) of the solutions and suggestions for improvement offered. The documents created serve as recommendations and must be checked and approved by official authorities. Schneilinger Consulting is not liable for any complaints due to incorrect documents. Production proposals are also created to the best of our knowledge and belief, but must be discussed and checked in advance in consultation with the contract manufacturing company. Schneilinger Consulting cannot accept any liability here either.

Product development

Developments are carried out on customer request. The requested composition is composed to the best of our knowledge and belief, legal information and documentation must be submitted to official authorities and offices to check for correctness. Schneilinger Consulting cannot be held liable for the stability of the products or, in the event of displeasure / complaint, be confronted with claims for damages. The legal admissibility must also be checked by the buyer. The buyer has the right to withdraw from the contract against payment of 30% of the invoice amount without giving reasons (§ 909 ABGB).

Unilateral changes in services

Objectively justified and appropriate changes to our performance or delivery obligation, in particular appropriate delivery deadlines or short-term overruns on our part, are deemed to have been approved in advance. Objectively justified and minor changes that do not affect the price can be made on our part. This applies in particular to overruns of delivery times. If the actual time limit can be estimated, but no later than one week before the originally agreed delivery date, we will announce how long a delay can be expected.

Warranty / complaints

The transferee always has to prove that the defect already existed at the time of handover. The goods must be examined immediately after delivery. Defects detected in the process are also to be reported to the seller immediately, but no later than 2 days after delivery, stating the type and scope of the defect. Hidden defects are to be reported immediately after their discovery. If a complaint is not made or not made in good time, the goods are deemed to have been approved. The assertion of warranty or damage claims as well as the right to avoid errors due to defects are excluded in these cases. We are not liable for damage resulting from incorrect use of the product or from processing unsuitable materials. Small fluctuations in quality as well as objectively justified and appropriate changes to our performance obligation are to be tolerated by the buyer and do not entitle the buyer to refuse acceptance or to claim damages.

Compensation

Claims for damages in cases of slight negligence are excluded; this does not apply to personal injury. Claims for compensation expire within 2 months from knowledge of the damage and the damaging party. Apart from personal injury, we are only liable if the injured party can prove gross negligence. The applicability of the rules of the laesio enormis is excluded.

Product liability

Any recourse claims that contractual partners or third parties make against us under the title “product liability” within the meaning of the PHG are excluded, unless the person entitled to recourse can prove that the error was caused in our sphere and was at least grossly negligent.

Force majeure

Events of force majeure, legal dispositions, in particular regarding the supply of raw materials, non-compliance with delivery contracts on the part of our suppliers entitle the seller to withdraw from the contract or its unfulfilled part without any obligation to pay compensation.

Refusal of performance and prohibition of retention

Justified complaints do not entitle to withhold the entire, but only an appropriate part of the invoice amount.

Formal requirements

All agreements, subsequent changes, additions, subsidiary agreements, etc. must be made in writing to be valid, including the original signature or the secure electronic signature.

Choice of law

Austrian substantive law is to be applied to this contract, the applicability of the UN sales law is excluded. The contract language is German.

Place of jurisdiction

For the decision of all disputes arising from this contract, the competent court at the headquarters of our company is locally responsible (A-2100 Korneuburg, Lower Austria). However, we also have the right to sue at the general place of jurisdiction of the contractual partner.

Treasury clause

If individual provisions of these delivery and sales conditions are or become invalid or ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

General

We expressly reserve the right to make changes of any kind. We are not liable for verbal information or promises by our employees. All of our offers are non-binding. Subject to prior sale. Oral agreements require written confirmation to be valid. As far as the use of our products is subject to special legal regulations, the buyer is responsible for checking and observing all related questions. Every recommendation about the use of our products is made to the best of our knowledge and is intended to provide advice. Due to the variety of possible applications and the conditions of use that are beyond our control, we cannot accept any liability for individual cases.

Electronic billing

Our customer agrees that invoices can also be created and sent to him electronically.

 

valid from 2021

 

General Data Protection Regulation

 

liability

Although the information on the homepage is continuously checked and updated with all care, no liability or guarantee can be assumed for the correctness and completeness of the information provided. Schneilinger Consulting reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided without being obliged to update it regularly. Data transmission by electronic means (internet / other wireless data connections) is not 100% secure. Therefore Schneilinger Consulting cannot accept any liability or guarantee for the security of such data transmissions.

data protection

a. Data protection

Schneilinger Consulting takes the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration. Our website can usually be used without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (name, address, e-mail addresses) are collected on our website, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. These data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We do not use this data and generally do not pass it on, but we cannot rule out that this data will be viewed in the event of illegal behavior. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible. The use of the contact data published in the legal notice by third parties for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited. Schneilinger Consulting reserves the right to take legal action in these cases.

b. Data protection declaration for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses "cookies" - text files that are saved on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address will only be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; we would like to point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website, including your IP address, and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

c. Google Adwords

Our website uses Google conversion tracking. If you reach our website via an advertisement placed by Google, Google Adwords will set a cookie on your computer. These cookies lose their validity after a predefined period and are not used for personal identification. If you visit certain pages of our website again and the cookie has not yet expired, we and Google can recognize that you clicked on an ad and were forwarded from it. Cookies differ depending on the customer. With the conversion cookie, we find out the total number of users who clicked on an ad and were redirected to a corresponding page. However, we do not receive any personal information so that you could be identified as a user. If you do not want tracking, you can set a Do Not Track cookie or set your browser to block cookies from the “googleleadservices.com” domain.

d. LinkedIn

Plugins of the social network LinkedIn of the LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (hereinafter “LinkedIn”) are integrated on our website. You can recognize the LinkedIn plug-ins by the LinkedIn logo. When you visit our website, the plug-in establishes a direct connection between your browser and the LinkedIn server. LinkedIn receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. In your LinkedIn account you can link the content of our pages to your LinkedIn profile. This enables LinkedIn to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by LinkedIn. Details on data collection as well as your rights and setting options can be found in LinkedIn's data protection information. You can find this information at: http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy .

e. XING

We use functions of the social media network XING from XING SE, Dammtorstraße 30, 20354 Hamburg, Germany on our website. By calling up pages that use such functions, your data (IP address, browser data, date and time, cookies) can be transmitted to XING, saved and evaluated. If you have a XING account and are logged in, this data will be assigned to your personal account and the data stored in it. The data protection guidelines, what information XING collects and how you use it can be found at https://www.xing.com/privacy.

Industrial property rights / intellectual property

All names, brands and logos used on our website are the property of Schneilinger Consulting or are used with authorization. All images, texts and the collection of downloads on this page are subject to copyright. Passing on this collection (including extracts) on download pages, on data carriers or even collecting electronic media is not permitted without written permission.

Impressum

Schneilinger Consulting e.U.

Beindelgasse 45

3400 Klosterneuburg

email: consulting@schneilinger.com

mobil: +43 664 432 0 567

Bankverbindung:

ERSTE BANK

IBAN: AT50 2011 1842 5834 0000

BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

UID-Nummer (AT): U65044515

UID-Nummer (DE): 345022439

EORI-Nr: ATEOS1000035112

Firmenbuchnummer: FN329262i

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Soweit nicht ausdrücklich Gegenteiliges vereinbart wurde, gelten unsere, dem Vertragspartner bekannt gegebenen AGB. Unser Vertragspartner stimmt zu, dass im Falle der Verwendung von AGB durch ihn im Zweifel von unseren Bedingungen auszugehen ist, auch wenn die Bedingungen des Vertragspartners unwidersprochen bleiben.

Angebot/Preise

Unsere Preise sind unverbindlich und freibleibend und gelten für die jeweilig angebotenen Artikel bzw. angebotene Leistung. Der Vertrag gilt erst mit Absendung einer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung durch uns als geschlossen. Bei Abweichungen von Bestellungen in Bezug auf Verpackung, Mindestmengen und Transporten erlauben wir uns einen Preiszuschlag zu verrechnen. Diese werden separat auf der Faktura ausgewiesen. Wir sind berechtigt, die von uns zu erbringende Werkleistung mangels anderer Vereinbarung nach dem tatsächlichen Anfall und dem uns daraus entstandenen Aufwand in Rechnung zu stellen. Wird gegen unsere Rechnung binnen 5 Werktagen kein begründeter Einspruch schriftlich erhoben, gilt sie jedenfalls als genehmigt. Wir sind ausdrücklich berechtigt, auch Teilabrechnungen vorzunehmen, sofern die Leistung in Teilen erbracht wird. Alle von uns genannten Preise sind, sofern nichts anderes ausdrücklich vermerkt ist, exklusive Umsatzsteuer zu verstehen. Im Verrechnungsfalle wird die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer zu diesen Preisen hinzugerechnet.

Geheimhaltung  

Pläne, Skizzen, Kostenvoranschläge und sonstige Unterlagen wie Prospekte, Kataloge, Muster, Präsentationen und ähnliches bleiben unser geistiges Eigentum. Jede Verwendung, insbesondere die Weitergabe, Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung und Zurverfügungstellung einschließlich des auch nur auszugsweisen Kopierens, bedarf unserer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung. Sämtliche oben angeführte Unterlagen können jederzeit von uns zurückgefordert werden und sind uns jedenfalls unverzüglich unaufgefordert zurückzustellen, wenn der Vertrag nicht zustande kommt. Unser Vertragspartner verpflichtet sich im Übrigen zur Geheimhaltung des ihm aus der Geschäftsbeziehung zugegangenen Wissens Dritten gegenüber.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Rechnung ist laut angeführten Zahlungskonditionen zu begleichen. Die Zahlung ist nur dann als rechtzeitig erfolgt anzusehen, wenn der Betrag am Fälligkeitstag eingelangt bzw. unserem Konto gutgeschrieben wurde. Mögliche Zahlungsverzüge sind sofort mitzuteilen. Wird der Zahlungsverzug auch innerhalb einer angemessenen Nachfrist nicht beseitigt, so sind wir berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und/oder Schadensersatz wegen Nichterfüllung zu verlangen. Das gilt insbesondere für vereinbarte, aber noch nicht durchgeführte Folgegeschäfte. Sollten uns Tatsachen bekannt werden, aus denen sich ergibt, dass der Käufer nicht mehr kreditwürdig ist, sind wir berechtigt, Bezahlung vor Lieferung der Ware auch dann zu verlangen, wenn zuvor etwas anderes vereinbart war, sowie unsere Forderungen fällig zu stellen. Die Zurückbehaltung von Zahlungen wegen angeblicher von uns nicht anerkannter oder rechtskräftig festgestellter Gegenansprüche des Bestellers ist nicht gestattet, ebenso wenig die Aufrechnung mit solchen Gegenansprüchen.

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises und aller Kosten und Spesen unser Eigentum. Im Falle des Verzuges sind wir berechtigt, unsere Rechte aus dem Eigentumsvorbehalt geltend zu machen. Es wird vereinbart, dass in der Geltendmachung des Eigentumsvorbehalts kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag liegt, außer, wir erklären den Rücktritt vom Vertrag ausdrücklich. Wir behalten uns das Eigentumsrecht an der gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung vor. Falls die gelieferte Ware vor Bezahlung be- oder verarbeitet wird, erwirbt der Verkäufer aliquotes Miteigentum am entstandenen Halb- oder Fertigfabrikat.

Nichterfüllung/Liefer- und Leistungsverzug

Geringfügige Lieferfristüberschreitungen bei Waren hat der Auftraggeber jedenfalls zu akzeptieren, ohne dass ihm ein Schadenersatzanspruch oder ein Rücktrittsrecht zusteht. Der Liefertermin wird insofern fix vereinbart, als wir bei Verzug des Vertragspartners ohne weitere Nachfristsetzung durch bloße Erklärung zurücktreten können. Diese Erklärung hat innerhalb von 3 Tagen zu erfolgen. Wir sind berechtigt, sämtliche aus dem Verzug resultierende Schäden geltend zu machen. Verzögerungen bei Produktentwicklungen werden dem Auftraggeber mitgeteilt und ein neuer Termin genannt.

Versand

Alle Waren werden auf Gefahr des Käufers versendet, für Lieferungen ins Ausland gilt der incoterm EXW als vereinbart. Waren werden von uns nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Käufers und auf seine Kosten versichert. Der Käufer hält uns für Hilfestellungen im Rahmen der Ladetätigkeiten schad- und klaglos.

Frachtkosten

Unsere Preise verstehen sich frachtfrei Station des Empfängers. Die Preise für Lieferung ins Ausland verstehen sich nach dem incoterm EXW (Ö, D, NL, PL, I, CH). Anfallende Fracht- oder Sonderfahrtkosten werden separat auf der Rechnung ausgewiesen.

Verpackungen

Leihweise beigestellte Verpackungen sind sorgfältig zu behandeln und nach Entleerung sofort auf eigene Kosten zu retournieren. Erfolgt dies nicht binnen eines Monats nach Entleerung bzw MHD des Inhaltes, behalten wir uns vor, die Rückholung und gegebenenfalls Entsorgung des Inhaltes selbst zu organisieren, aber in Rechnung zu stellen. Für beschädige oder nicht mehr auffindbare Verpackungen stellen wir den Neuwert in Rechnung.

Technologische und rechtliche Beratung

Für technische Hilfestellungen und rechtliche Beratungstätigkeiten übernehmen wir keinerlei Haftung, insbesondere entbinden Serviceleistungen und rechtliche Auskünfte den Käufer nicht von der sorgfältigen Überprüfung auf Tauglichkeit (durch Probeproduktionen der Artikel und Rechtsauskünfte bei Behörden/Ämtern etc.) der angebotenen Lösungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge. Erstellte Dokumente dienen als Empfehlung und müssen durch offizielle Behörden geprüft und freigegeben werden. Schneilinger Consulting ist nicht haftbar für etwaige Reklamationen durch für fehlerhafte Dokumente. Herstellungsvorschläge werden ebenso nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erstellt, sind aber in Absprache mit dem Lohnfertigungsbetrieb vorab zu besprechen und zu prüfen. Auch hier kann Schneilinger Consulting keine Haftung übernehmen.

Produktentwicklung

Entwicklungen werden auf Kundenwunsch durchgeführt. Die angefragte Zusammensetzung wird nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen komponiert, rechtliche Informationen und Dokumentationen sind bei offiziellen Behörden und Ämtern zur Kontrolle auf Richtigkeit vorzulegen. Für die Stabilität der Produkte kann Schneilinger Consulting nicht haftbar gemacht oder bei Missfallen/Reklamation mit Schadensersatzansprüchen konfrontiert werden. Auch die rechtliche Zulässigkeit muss vom Käufer geprüft werden. Der Käufer hat das Recht, gegen Bezahlung von 30% der Rechnungssumme ohne Angabe von Gründen (§ 909 ABGB) vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

Einseitige Leistungsänderungen

Sachlich gerechtfertigte und angemessene Änderungen unserer Leistungs- bzw. Lieferverpflichtung, insbesondere angemessene Lieferfrist oder kurzfristige Zahlungsfristüberschreitungen unsererseits gelten als vorweg genehmigt. Sachlich gerechtfertigte und geringfügige Änderungen, die nicht den Preis betreffen, können unsererseits vorgenommen werden. Dies gilt insbesondere für Lieferfristüberschreitungen. Wir werden dann, wenn die tatsächliche Fristüberschreitung abschätzbar ist, spätestens jedoch eine Woche vor dem ursprünglich vereinbarten Liefertermin, bekannt geben, wie lange mit einer Verzögerung zu rechnen ist.

Gewährleistung/Beanstandungen

Der Übernehmer hat stets zu beweisen, dass der Mangel zum Übergabezeitpunkt bereits vorhanden war. Die Ware ist nach der Ablieferung unverzüglich zu untersuchen. Dabei festgestellte Mängel sind ebenso unverzüglich, spätestens aber innerhalb von 2 Tagen nach Ablieferung unter Bekanntgabe von Art und Umfang des Mangels dem Verkäufer bekannt zu geben. Verdeckte Mängel sind unverzüglich nach ihrer Entdeckung zu rügen. Wird eine Mängelrüge nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig erhoben, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt. Die Geltendmachung von Gewährleistungs- oder Schadenersatzansprüchen sowie das Recht auf Irrtumsanfechtung aufgrund von Mängeln sind in diesen Fällen ausgeschlossen. Wir haften nicht für Schäden, die sich aus falscher Anwendung des Produktes oder aus Mitverarbeitung ungeeigneter Materialien ergeben. Kleine Qualitätsschwankungen sowie sachlich gerechtfertigte und angemessene Änderungen unserer Leistungsverpflichtung sind vom Käufer zu tolerieren und berechtigen diesen nicht zur Annahmeverweigerung oder zu Schadenersatzforderungen.

Schadenersatz

Schadenersatzansprüche in Fällen leichter Fahrlässigkeit sind ausgeschlossen; dies gilt nicht für Personenschäden. Ersatzansprüche verjähren innerhalb von 2 Monaten ab Kenntnis von Schaden und Schädiger. Abgesehen von Personenschäden haften wir nur, wenn uns vom Geschädigten grobe Fahrlässigkeit nachgewiesen wird. Die Anwendbarkeit der Regeln der laesio enormis ist ausgeschlossen.

Produkthaftung

Allfällige Regressforderungen, die Vertragspartner oder Dritte aus dem Titel „Produkthaftung“ iSd PHG gegen uns richten, sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, der Regressberechtigte weist nach, dass der Fehler in unserer Sphäre verursacht und zumindest grob fahrlässig verschuldet worden ist.

Höhere Gewalt

Ereignisse höherer Gewalt, gesetzliche Verfügungen, insbesondere die Rohstoffversorgung betreffend, Nichteinhaltung von Lieferverträgen seitens unserer Lieferanten berechtigen den Verkäufer, vom Vertrag oder dessen unerfüllten Teil ohne Verpflichtungen zu einer Schadenersatzleistung zurückzutreten.

Leistungsverweigerungsverbote und Zurückbehaltungsverbote

Gerechtfertigte Reklamationen berechtigen nicht zur Zurückhaltung des gesamten, sondern lediglich eines angemessenen Teiles des Rechnungsbetrages.

Formvorschriften

Sämtliche Vereinbarungen, nachträgliche Änderungen, Ergänzungen, Nebenabreden usw. bedürfen zu ihrer Gültigkeit der Schriftform, somit auch der Originalunterschrift oder der sicheren elektronischen Signatur.

Rechtswahl

Auf diesen Vertrag ist österreichisches materielles Recht anzuwenden, die Anwendbarkeit des UN-Kaufrechtes wird ausgeschlossen. Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

Gerichtsstand

Zur Entscheidung aller aus diesem Vertrag entstehenden Streitigkeiten ist das am Sitz unseres Unternehmens sachlich zuständige Gericht örtlich zuständig (A-2100 Korneuburg, NÖ). Wir haben jedoch das Recht, auch am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Vertragspartners zu klagen.

Kassatorische Klausel

Sind oder werden einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Liefer- und Verkaufsbedingungen ungültig oder unwirksam, so wird hierdurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

Allgemeines

Änderungen jeglicher Art bleiben ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Wir haften nicht für mündliche Auskünfte oder Zusagen unserer Mitarbeiter. Alle unsere Angebote gelten als freibleibend. Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Mündliche Abmachungen bedürfen zu ihrer Gültigkeit einer schriftlichen Bestätigung. Soweit die Verwendung unserer Produkte besonderen gesetzlichen Vorschriften unterworfen ist, obliegt dem Käufer die Prüfung und Beachtung aller damit zusammenhängenden Fragen. Jede Empfehlung über den Einsatz unserer Produkte erfolgt nach bestem Wissen und soll der Beratung dienen. Wegen der Vielfalt der Anwendungsmöglichkeiten und den außerhalb unserer Kontrolle liegenden Einsatzbedingungen kann eine Gewähr für den Einzelfall grundsätzlich von uns nicht übernommen werden.

Elektronische Rechnungslegung

Unser Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass Rechnungen an ihn auch elektronisch erstellt und übermittelt werden.

 

gültig ab 2021

 

Datenschutz-Grundverordnung

 

Haftung

Obwohl die Informationen auf der Homepage mit aller Sorgfalt laufend geprüft und aktualisiert werden, kann keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen übernommen werden. Schneilinger Consulting behält sich das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen, ohne deshalb zur regelmäßigen Aktualisierung verpflichtet zu sein. Datenübertragung auf elektronischen Weg (Internet/sonstige kabellose Datenverbindungen) sind nicht zu 100% sicher. Deshalb kann Schneilinger Consulting keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Sicherheit solcher Datenübertragungen übernehmen.

Datenschutz

a. Datenschutzerklärung

Schneilinger Consulting nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir nutzen diese Daten nicht und geben Sie in der Regel nicht weiter, können jedoch nicht ausschließen, dass diese Daten beim Vorliegen von rechtswidrigem Verhalten eingesehen werden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung der im Impressum veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Schneilinger Consulting behält sich in diesen Fällen rechtliche Schritte vor.

b. Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics verwendet „Cookies“ - Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

c. Google Adwords

Unsere Webseite nutzt das Google Conversion-Tracking. Wenn Sie über eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige auf unsere Webseite gelangen, wird von Google Adwords ein Cookie auf Ihrem Rechner gesetzt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach einer vordefinierten Dauer ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Besuchen Sie bestimmte Seiten unserer Website erneut und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können wir und Google erkennen, dass Sie auf eine Anzeige geklickt haben und von dieser weitergeleitet wurden. Cookies sind je nach Kunde unterschiedlich. Mit dem Conversion Cookie erfahren wir die Gesamtzahl der Nutzer, die auf eine Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer entsprechenden Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Wir erhalten jedoch keine persönlichen Informationen so dass Sie als Nutzer identifiziert werden könnten. Wünschen Sie kein Tracking können Sie ein Do Not Track Cookie setzen oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies von der Domain „googleleadservices.com“ blockiert werden.

d. LinkedIn

Auf unseren Internetseiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks LinkedIn der LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (nachfolgend „LinkedIn“) integriert. Die LinkedIn-Plug-ins erkennen Sie an dem LinkedIn-Logo. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plug-In eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem LinkedIn-Server hergestellt. LinkedIn erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. In Ihrem LinkedIn-Account können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem LinkedIn-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann LinkedIn den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch LinkedIn erhalten. Details zur Datenerhebung sowie zu Ihren Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten können Sie den Datenschutzhinweisen von LinkedIn entnehmen. Diese Hinweise finden Sie unter: http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

e. XING

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Funktionen des Social Media Netzwerks XING der Firma XING SE, Dammtorstraße 30, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland. Durch den Aufruf von Seiten, die solche Funktionen nutzen, können Ihre Daten (IP-Adresse, Browserdaten, Datum und Zeitpunkt, Cookies) an XING übermittelt, gespeichert und ausgewertet werden. Sollten Sie ein XING-Konto haben und angemeldet sein, werden diese Daten Ihrem persönlichen Konto und den darin gespeicherten Daten zugeordnet. Die Datenschutzrichtlinien, welche Informationen XING sammelt und wie sie diese verwenden finden Sie auf https://www.xing.com/privacy.

Gewerbliche Schutzrechte/Geistiges Eigentum

Alle Namen, Marken und Logos, die auf unseren Webseiten verwendet werden, sind Eigentum von Schneilinger Consulting oder werden berechtigt verwendet. Alle Bilder, Texte und die Sammlung der Downloads auf dieser Seite unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Eine Weitergabe dieser Sammlung (auch auszugsweise) auf Downloadseiten, auf Datenträgern oder auch Sammlung der elektronischen Medien ist ohne eine schriftliche Genehmigung nicht gestattet.